New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sexy, fun, and friendly couple looking for playmates to have more fun with...

Couple (60) looking for Couple Hommokucho, Kanagawa, Japan

Love to meet new people and have great sex....we also believe what's between the ears is as important as what's between the legs...we are an american caucasian couple living in Japan...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Travel:within 100 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:we have been in and out of the lifestyle since 2002...we have seen and done it all....when we meet and connect with the right people it's amazing....we love full swap, threesomes, 4somes, groups, and private house parties, We are DDF...She loves role playing and erotics, he loves to watch and then join in the fun! We are open to bisexual encounters if the connection is right and everyone is comfortable with it....she is very bisexual in the bedroom!

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyHusband discovers wife fucking another man and joins in....
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Not often

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?the beach!
Clubs, back rooms, naughty places....dark alleyways....
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Public beach

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWriter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matcha like-minded fun couple!
Our first dateDrinks first then see where it goes from there....

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No urinating or defecating; no potty fetishes allowed ever!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySeeing another man perform oral sex on husband or fuck him in the ass; would love a threesome with a bi-male; gangbang for wife with multiple men to fuck her;
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who enjoys role playing as much as we do